September 2, 2017

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Please reload

September 2, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Upcoming Events

Summer Gala
Sat, Aug 08
Location is TBD
Aug 08, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Detail TBA
The Americanization of Emily (1)
Sat, Oct 20
Pierson High School
Oct 20, 2018, 3:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
With Academy Award winning actor and author Julie Andrews
LEONARD BERNSTEIN: REACHING FOR THE NOTE
Sun, Sep 16
Pierson High School Auditorium
Sep 16, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School Auditorium, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with Jamie Bernstein
SPIRITED AWAY
Sun, Sep 02
Pierson High School Auditorium
Sep 02, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School Auditorium, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with April Gornik
MY ART
Sun, Aug 26
Pierson High School Auditorium
Aug 26, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School Auditorium, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with Laurie Simmons
CEUX DES CHEZ NOUS
Sun, Aug 19
Ross School Senior Lecture Hall
Aug 19, 2018, 6:00 PM
Ross School Senior Lecture Hall, 18 Goodfriend Dr, East Hampton, NY 11937, USA
with Wendy Keys
CUBAN FOOD STORIES
Sun, Aug 12
Pierson High School
Aug 12, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with Maria Bacardi
THE GENERAL
Sun, Aug 05
Pierson High School
Aug 05, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with Robert Wilson
SPF-18
Sun, Jul 29
Southampton Arts Center
Jul 29, 2018, 6:00 PM
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Ln, Southampton, NY 11968, USA
with Alex Israel
BOOM FOR REAL: THE LATE TEENAGE YEARS OF JEAN-MICHEL BASQUIAT
Sun, Jul 22
Pierson High School
Jul 22, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with Sara Driver
THE MISFITS
Sun, Jul 15
Pierson High School
Jul 15, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with David Salle
OBLAKO-RAY
Sun, Jul 01
Pierson High School
Jul 01, 2018, 6:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
with Eric Fischl
Zita Cobb
Sat, Jun 02
Pierson High School
Jun 02, 2018, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
A slideshow lecture by one of the great minds of our time!
Do The Right Thing
Sun, Mar 18
Pierson High School
Mar 18, 2018, 2:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
With BAM Senior Film Programmer, Ashley Clark
The People vs. Paul Crump
Sun, Mar 11
Pierson High School
Mar 11, 2018, 2:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
With Academy Award winning director, William Friedkin via Skype
The Americanization of Emily
Sun, Mar 04
Pierson High School
Mar 04, 2018, 2:00 PM
Pierson High School, 200 Jermain Ave, Sag Harbor, NY 11963, USA
With Academy Award winning actor and author Julie Andrews